

## Honorary Life Memberships 2012

In recognition of the instrumental part they played in the creation and establishment of the School Library Association of New Zealand Aotearoa, Honorary Life Membership is awarded to:

- Judi Hancock
- Karen du Fresne
- Penny Moore
- Jill Stotter
- Elizabeth Probert
- Elizabeth Jones
- Margaret Forbes